5 Kommentare zu “Eine schrecklich gute Idee

  1. I am so proud of you!!! I’ve been waiting for some more Arti art oh god I’m so excited. Ad dont ever think you don’t have enough time because there is always time for your passion, otherwise why be alive 🙂 I also think it would be absolutely great to collaborate with you and make something amazing ❤

    • Wow, Emily, you are abolsutly adorable. Thanks for those words – it’s balm on my afflicted soul. To be honest: I had a breakdown two days ago, just because of this stuff ^^; It’s silly, but I guess it only shows how much art and creativity means to me. Within a short period of time I was confronted with so many awesome people (you are one of them), people, who live their dreams. That made me realise: „Wow, they are where I want to be. They live my dream. But where am I? What did I do with my life? What happened to my dreams?“
      I’m lost. I lost track 2-3 years ago. Now my skillz are rusty and my head is empty. But now that I realised that, I’ll start working on it. Promised 😀

      • Yes!! Let’s make an art pact. We have to draw or even doodle every day. I feel like I just went through a long period of no art as well, but it’s like riding a bike and should never be wasted. It’s a talent you were blessed with and you have it for a reason, to inspire others. I am so glad you realised that you are not where you want to be and are taking the steps to make the life you want for yourself. I feel like it’s a life lesson a lot of people just miss because they are too scared of the unknown but we are the lucky ones because we broke though to realise that we ARE the masters of our own fate 100%

  2. So ging es mir vor vierzehn Jahren, als ich den Entschluss fasste, mein Leben als Rechtsanwältin aufzugeben. Obwohl ich sogar nur halbtags arbeitete und noch Zeit zum Malen hatte (geschrieben habe ich zu jener Zeit nur Gedichte, deren Düsternis zum Teil in erschreckender Weise mein damaliges Seelenleben spiegeln), war mir der Gedanke unerträglich, mein Leben auf diese Weise weiterzuführen und etwas zu tun, das nur meinen Verstand, nicht aber mein Herz befriedigte.

    Ich glaube, wenn die Kunst in Dir brennt, kommst Du niemals davon los, wie sehr Du sie auch verdrängst. Daher bin ich überzeugt davon, dass Du Deine Entscheidung, zum Zeichnen zurückzukehren, nicht bereuen wirst. Ich wünsche Dir jedenfalls von Herzen Glück!

    • Vielen lieben Dank für die aufmunternden Worte. Und entschuldige, dass ich jetzt erst antworte, aber ich habe ihn gerade erst entdeckt. Ich kriege so wenig Kommentare, dass ich noch nicht ganz durchgestiegen bin, wie das mit WordPress alles funktioniert 😉
      Mein seelisches Befinden ist schon viel besser, weil ich zum einen beschlossen habe, mich dieses Semester nicht stressen zu lassen, und zum anderen wieder viel kreativ arbeite. Der Workshop zum kreativen Schreiben hat sein übriges dazu beigetragen, weil es nicht nur großen Spaß gemacht hat, sondern es überdies auch viel positives Feedback gab. So ein Schulterklopfer zwischendurch von jemandem, der sich mit der Materie auskennt, ist schon viel wert.

Kommentar verfassen

